Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anna's Greek Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anna's Greek Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Anna's Greek Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Corinne 7 days ago

Four Cheese Rigatoni & Gyro Meat

I was so torn between so many dishes on the menu and ended up on Rigatoni. I meant for the Rigatoni Bolognese but they brought this out and I didn’t really notice till posting my review. Either way I was pleasantly surprised and fell in love with the robust, so cheesy noodles with large chunks of lamb…mmmmm!!! I definitely will be back!

Teri about 2 months ago

Mousaka

Delicious meal!! It was way too much for me to eat but it was so good I didn't want to stop eating!

Pat about 2 months ago

Arni Briamai

Excellent

Jennifer A 3 months ago

Calamari Fritti

The Calamari Fritti is amazing!!! It's light and crispy and the sauce is just sweet enough to compliment the Calamari...try it. You'll thank me!

Yeshuasbride87 4 months ago

Chicken ala Cream

Beautiful atmosphere great service I believe we had Zachariah as our server he was a perfect pair to a fabulous night great time with family , I'll definitely be coming back!

Teri about 2 months ago

Domathes

The PERFECT appetizer!!! Perfect size, perfect taste!!!

James about 2 months ago

Garlic Beef Filet Mingnon

The Filet was excellent, perfectly cooked and nice presentation, my Favorite.

Diana about 2 months ago

Mousaka

First time at a Greek restaurant. Since moving to Bowling Green, Ky, my husband and I have been looking for different places to try. I had the Mousaka the first time there and I did everything but lick the plate! LOL So delicious! I've had the Creamy Chicken and that was wonderful as well!! Tonight is "Date Night" and we'll be going there with our appetites! Atmosphere is cozy and the wine list has such a selection!

Donald 3 months ago

Rigatoni Bolognaise

In Detroit, we have many authentic Greek restaurants, Anna's is as good as any, for every dish. Rigatoni Bolognaise was superb, the Gyro dinner perfectly prepared, the Arni Youveysi is wowza. Read the menu, if it sounds good, it will be. Try the lamb dishes, they are each uniquely wonderful. Oh, and as a native of western Kentucky, I didn't grow up with Baklava---split one, you'll wish you had two.

Joshua 4 months ago

Jon's Gyro

Love this place and especially the food. I had for my meal as takeout the appetizer Spanakopita and Jon's Gyro. What fabulous food. Even as takeout the food was perfect, still warm, and had great flavor. Just what I needed.